

#### DELAWARE CRIMINAL JUSTICE INFORMATION SYSTEM BOARD OF MANAGERS 11 Del. C. §8603

#### **APPOINTING AUTHORITIES**

The Honorable Matt Meyer Chief Justice Collins J. Seitz, Jr. Colonel William Crotty Chief Patrick Ogden Commissioner Terra Taylor Attorney General Kathleen Jennings Ms. Renee Ciconte Colonel James Leonard Mr. Kevin O'Connell Governor Courts Delaware State Police Delaware Association of Chiefs of Police Department of Correction Department of Justice Division of Youth Rehabilitation Services New Castle County Police Department Office of Defense Services

#### **VOTING MEMBERS**

Colonel James Leonard Chief Magistrate Alan Davis Mr. Ben Parsons Mr. Ken Kelemen Captain Kristin Willard Mr. Phillip Winder Ms. Renee Ciconte Ms. Michelle Hoffman Chief Rick McCabe Mr. Chris McGonigle Ms. Kathleen Jennings Chairperson Vice Chairperson Secretary New Castle County Police Department Justice of the Peace Court OGOV Appointee Administrative Office of the Courts Delaware State Police Department of Correction Division of Youth Rehabilitation Services Family Court Delaware Association of Chiefs of Police Office of Defense Services Department of Justice

#### NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Mr. Christian Kervick Ms. Shannon Heal Representative Franklin Cooke Senator Darius J. Brown Delaware Criminal Justice Council Department of Technology & Information House of Representatives Senate State Bureau of Identification **DELJIS STAFF** 

800 Silver Lake Boulevard Suites 101 & 102 Dover, DE 19904 SLC: D530A Phone: (302) 739-4856 Fax: (302) 739-6285

Mr. Dominic Carretto

Ms. Kelsey Paradise Ms. Melody Ochoa-Campagna Ms. Jennifer Dickinson Mr. Shawn Smith Ms. Alyssa Huenke Ms. Jennifer Simpson Ms. Nicole Wilson

Ms. Holly Barker Mr. Felipe Padilla Ms. Heather Truitt Ms. Kristen Gannon Ms. Devian Eddins Ms. Elisa Guzman Mr. Shawn Harrington

**Executive Director** Information Systems Manager **DELJIS** Operations Specialist **Application Support Project Leader DELJIS Information Specialist** Telecommunications Network Technologist II **DELJIS Legislative/Communications Director DELJIS Security Manager** Training/Education Administrator I Trainer/Educator III Senior Application Support Specialist Senior Application Support Specialist Information Systems Auditor Management Analyst III Management Analyst II Management Analyst II Investigator

#### **DELJIS CONTRACTUAL STAFF**

Mr. Art Andaya Mr. Leon Castro Mr. David Elwood Mr. Yuriy Gruzalin Mr. Carlos Ochoa Mr. Michael Maguigan Mr. Rick Truitt Mr. Michael Hogan Mr. Christian Chizmar Ms. Dee Glisson Ms. Marlene Loomis Ms. Elizabeth Zerbe-Hively Ms. Kathy Bates Ms. Tameka Reed Mr. John Bell Ms. Peggy Bell Ms. Lynn Gedney Mr. Antonio Ugando Mr. Sean O'Brien Mr. Stephen Goguen

Developer Developer Senior Software Architect Senior Software Engineer Software Engineer Platform Engineering Manager Network Security Advisor System Administrator Management Analyst Management Analyst III Management Analyst III Management Analyst III Management Analyst III Management Analyst Planner V Planner V Planner V Senior Software Architect Senior Software Architect Senior Software Architect



#### **DELAWARE CRIMINAL JUSTICE INFORMATION SYSTEMS** (DELJIS) **BOARD OF MANAGERS DIRECTORY**

#### EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

#### Mr. Dominic Carretto

800 Silver Lake Boulevard Suites 101 & 102 Dover, Delaware 19904 SLC: D530A (302) 739-4856

Delaware Criminal Justice Information System

#### **VOTING MEMBERS**

#### Mr. Ken Kelemen

Administrative Office of the Courts

Deputy State Court Administrator 405 N. King Street, Suite 507 Wilmington, Delaware 19801 SLC: N210B (302) 255-0090 Fax: (302) 255-2217

#### Chief Rick McCabe

1783 Friends Way Camden, Delaware 19934 (302) 739-5411 Fax: (302) 697-2358

#### Captain Kristin Willard

**Delaware State Police** 1407 N. DuPont Highway Dover, Delaware 19901 SLC: D130A (302) 672-5444 Fax: (302) 739-2148

#### Mr. Phillip Winder

Chief of Information Technology Department of Correction 245 McKee Road Dover, Delaware 19904 SLC: N440 (302) 857-5282 Fax: (302) 739-6737

Delaware Association of Chiefs of Police

**Delaware State Police** 

Department of Correction

# Department of Justice

## Ms. Kathleen Jennings

Department of Justice Carvel State Office Building 6<sup>th</sup> Floor 820 N. French Street Wilmington, Delaware 19801 SLC: C600 (302) 577-8400 Fax: (302) 577-6630

# Mr. Gregory Lane

State Chief Information Officer Department of Technology & Information 801 Silver Lake Boulevard Dover, Delaware 19904 SLC: D410 (302) 739-9500 Fax: (302) 739-4836 Department of Technology & Information

#### Ms. Renee Ciconte

Div. of Youth Rehab. Services Cleve White Building 1825 Faulkland Road Wilmington, Delaware 19805 SLC: N300 (302) 633-2620 Fax: (302) 633-2636

#### Ms. Michelle Hoffman

Family Court 500 N. King Street Wilmington, Delaware 19808 SLC N210H (302) 255-2282 Fax: (302) 255-2542

#### Chief Magistrate Judge Alan Davis

Administrator, JP Court 61 Christiana Road New Castle, Delaware 19920 SLC: N380 (302) 323-4530 Fax: (302) 323-5345

### **Colonel James Leonard**

3601 N. DuPont Highway New Castle, Delaware 19720 (302) 571-7917 Fax: (302) 571-7378

### Mr. Chris McGonigle

Office of Defense Services 116 West Market Street Georgetown, Delaware 19947 SLC: S981 (302) 752-3380 Fax: (302) 854-6995

# Division of Youth Rehabilitation Services

Family Court

Justice of the Peace Court

New Castle County Police Department

# Office of Defense Services

#### **NON-VOTING MEMBERS**

#### Mr. Christian Kervick

Delaware Criminal Justice Council 10<sup>th</sup> Floor, Carvel Office Building 820 N. French Street Wilmington, Delaware 19801 SLC: C401 (302) 577-8698 Fax: (302) 577-3440

Delaware State Police

**Delaware Criminal Justice Council** 

State Bureau of Identification Delaware State Police PO Box 430 Dover, Delaware 19903 SLC: D130A (302) 672-5300 Fax: (302) 739-5888

#### Ms. Shannon Heal

Office of Information Services William Penn Building 801 Silver Lake Boulevard Dover, Delaware 19904 SLC: D410 (302) 739-9659 Fax: (302) 739-9767

### Representative Franklin Cooke

Representative Legislative Hall Dover, Delaware 19901 SLC: D580C (302) 739-4177

### Senator Darius J. Brown

Senator Legislative Hall Dover, Delaware 19901 SLC: D580B (302) 739-4610 Department of Technology & Information

#### House of Representatives

#### Senate

Updated March 14, 2025